Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quinn McCoy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Quinn McCoy

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

marci muir

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with this amazing team. They are very helpful and versed in the insurance they offer."

Scott Hill

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of State Farm for a long time but since I switched to Quinn McCoy and his staff I have never been happier. Everyone is friendly, helpful, personable and so is Quinn. He's talked to me in and out of the office. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!"

Don Tripp

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Megan went above and behind to restore my slipping confidence in State Farm. The “home office” claims service is a disaster and contrary to the 100 years of high touch customer service we’ve had. Thank you. I’m your customer for life."

Lutheran Church of Hope

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great job as always Robin State Farm Insurance!"

Connor Daniels

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office, the staff is extremely helpful!"

Irene Chiang

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"My husband purchased insurance for my engagement ring through State Farm and Quinn McCoy was our insurance agent. Fast forward a year later, we are up for renewal. I called his office to pay for the balance for the year & someone by the name of Jake took down my credit card information to process the payment (I was assuming he was entering it in the system to process it right then & there). Unfortunately, a week later, someone by the name of Megan called my husband to ask if he wanted to renew the insurance.... something I thought I had already taken care of a week prior with Jake. I called the office again and spoke with Megan and she was able to process the payment. RIght after I got off the call with Megan, I spoke to another agent to take care a few other items and I find out from her that Jake had put my credit card information in the "Notes" section for everyone to see (this include expiration date, and 3 digit security code). This is a compete security violation and no agent should EVER be putting anyones credit card information info anywhere so public. We have insurance for our cars and several pieces of jewelry through State Farm and we will NOT be using Quinn McCoy as our agent and will not be recommending him to family or friends,"

Cheryl Barttels

November 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Canceled insurance with them, still pulled money and have not refunded, called in and the rep laughed, terrible customer service, do not recommend, in bank dispute now"

Haley Stolper

October 20, 2022

2  out of  5
"I’m sure this agency is nice, however i have told them several times I’m not interested and yet they still keep calling. Now that I have a newborn baby it’s particularly annoying when my phone goes off while I’m trying to put her to sleep. Maybe this review will finally get them to stop calling me."

J M

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I try and stay away from writing any kind of bad reviews being that I understand things happen but I feel that after 3 months of being told the same thing over and over I need to make people aware of the treatment you get from this location. I signed up with State Farm from this location with the knowledge of my monthly price being one thing. A couple months later they jack up the price on me and don’t even tell me. I had to call to ask why this happened so they sent me the paper work to sign so my price could go back down. I did right away and 3 months later my price is still higher then what it originally was. I have called over and over and over and I get the same run around that corporate has to change it they missed the deadline but next month it will be fixed. The 2nd month it happened I was treated so rudely by a female I don’t know her name but she went above and beyond to disrespect me and told me I had no choice but to pay the higher price. Every time I call not a single person knows what’s going on and I get told I will get a call back. It never happens, so all these good reviews on here are really hard to believe because everyone I’ve talked to at this location is rude. The main guy Quinn might have been the only one who was kind enough to treat me like a normal customer. Although everything he said was a lie I’m still dealing with this mess. There’s always a catch when someone says they can beat any price out there."

Dr. Leach

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my office Liability and work comp insurance through Quinn McCoy with State Farm. The rates are very good. However what is most important to me is that they are very responsive whenever I need anything and take care of things very quickly for me. With most places it is hard to get in touch with anyone, but not at Quinn McCoy. Special shout out to Robin as she definitely gets things done promptly!"

Parker Risley

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin took care of me. Knew exactly who I was when I called. She is a compassionate and caring person. I had a very similar experience with Quinn, the owner who spent about an hour with me on the phone! Unheard of these days. This is who You want to be there for you in times of darkness. These are the people that will not take advantage of you when you cannot fully process information and you are basically in a trance. Trust & Compassion is what you receive when you hire Quinn’s State Farm Insurance!"

Keith Kitchen

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really go out of their way to help you As much as I can and Is any insurance Matter you can think of"

Colton Royer

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn was awesome! he got me set up quick and made the process as easy as it gets. Also, was very professional! I would highly recommend Quinn as your agent 100%"

Janine Mider

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love going here every year"

Crystal Clement

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the team at this office!! They are very knowledgeable and they get back to me in a timely manor when I need help!! Cassondra got me a great deal on car insurance, and she was able to help me bundle a life insurance policy with it as well! My policy now is significantly less than it was before when I was with liberty mutual. I was so happy with it that I had Cassondra sign up my boyfriend as well. She was able to literally cut his car insurance payment in half from what he was paying before!! Thank you Cassondra, and the entire team at Quinn McCoy’s office!!"

Daniel Corman

February 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Yes it seems that Mr. McCoy has more business then he and his staff can handle. Stopped by this afternoon to try and set up an appointment to see Mr. McCoy this sat as his door says he is willing to do, but was told by his secretary that Mr. McCoy was way to busy to bother to meet with me. It seems that its up to the discretion of his secretary as to if he can see some one on Saturdays. I was told that I could speak to his office manager, but Mr, McCoy was way to busy and important to meet with someone who has been with State Farm for only 52 years. Congratulations Sir I hope with your staff you stay busy for many years to come."

Steve Brancucci

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team to have for insurance ."

Nicole Arnold

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quinn Mccoy and his team are knowledgeable and so easy to work with. I sent my whole family to his office!"

Obdulia Briones

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very nice I really appreciate all her help and answered all my question"

M G

September 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Getting in is easy, getting out is a nightmare! I was ensured with them for about 2 years. For reasons unimportant for this post, I took my business elsewhere. It’s been a week, I received no confirmation till date regarding my cancellation and the office continues to charge me... I filed a complaint with corporate, they apologized for the error on the office’s part, promised to refund as legally they did not have my permission to withdraw the funds and basically told me 🤷🏻‍♂️ What can you do? Avoid doing business with this office if clarity and communication is important to you. If not, enjoy the suspense!"

Christopher Chester

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went in to meet Quinn when he absorbed us from another agent. We were really impressed. Super nice guy. Chatted more about life than policies... oh yeah, State Farm trounced all others in terms of price and coverage."

Ramani Gaasbeek

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent here, Hannah Collins, is the very reason why I love state farm. She explains everything to me in a way that I can understand and genuinely seems to have my best interest at heart. She answers questions for me any time of day and best of all has helped me save money!!! I recommend her to everyone I know."

Cameron Herrington

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hannah is always a pleasure to speak with, and never fails to go above and beyond to make sure customer is satisfied. She calls for you when others transfer, really great employee, don't loose her. Thank you for making insurance...not so bad. I kid...great office, just call them already!"

Randy Coombs

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cameron assisted me over the phone to add coverage to a vehicle I purchased from a private individual so I could drive it home. I was really pleased that he was able to answer all my questions and save me a little money as well. Thanks!"

Wendy farmer

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Cam Steen was very helpful."