Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quinn McCoy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Quinn McCoy

4.2 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J M

J M

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I try and stay away from writing any kind of bad reviews being that I understand things happen but I feel that after 3 months of being told the same thing over and over I need to make people aware of the treatment you get from this location. I signed up with State Farm from this location with the knowledge of my monthly price being one thing. A couple months later they jack up the price on me and don’t even tell me. I had to call to ask why this happened so they sent me the paper work to sign so my price could go back down. I did right away and 3 months later my price is still higher then what it originally was. I have called over and over and over and I get the same run around that corporate has to change it they missed the deadline but next month it will be fixed. The 2nd month it happened I was treated so rudely by a female I don’t know her name but she went above and beyond to disrespect me and told me I had no choice but to pay the higher price. Every time I call not a single person knows what’s going on and I get told I will get a call back. It never happens, so all these good reviews on here are really hard to believe because everyone I’ve talked to at this location is rude. The main guy Quinn might have been the only one who was kind enough to treat me like a normal customer. Although everything he said was a lie I’m still dealing with this mess. There’s always a catch when someone says they can beat any price out there."
Profile photo of Dr. Leach

Dr. Leach

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my office Liability and work comp insurance through Quinn McCoy with State Farm. The rates are very good. However what is most important to me is that they are very responsive whenever I need anything and take care of things very quickly for me. With most places it is hard to get in touch with anyone, but not at Quinn McCoy. Special shout out to Robin as she definitely gets things done promptly!"
Profile photo of JP Risley

JP Risley

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin took care of me. Knew exactly who I was when I called. She is a compassionate and caring person. I had a very similar experience with Quinn, the owner who spent about an hour with me on the phone! Unheard of these days. This is who You want to be there for you in times of darkness. These are the people that will not take advantage of you when you cannot fully process information and you are basically in a trance. Trust & Compassion is what you receive when you hire Quinn’s State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Keith Kitchen

Keith Kitchen

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really go out of their way to help you As much as I can and Is any insurance Matter you can think of"
Profile photo of Colton Royer

Colton Royer

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quinn was awesome! he got me set up quick and made the process as easy as it gets. Also, was very professional! I would highly recommend Quinn as your agent 100%"
Profile photo of Janine Mider

Janine Mider

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love going here every year"
Profile photo of Crystal Clement

Crystal Clement

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the team at this office!! They are very knowledgeable and they get back to me in a timely manor when I need help!! Cassondra got me a great deal on car insurance, and she was able to help me bundle a life insurance policy with it as well! My policy now is significantly less than it was before when I was with liberty mutual. I was so happy with it that I had Cassondra sign up my boyfriend as well. She was able to literally cut his car insurance payment in half from what he was paying before!! Thank you Cassondra, and the entire team at Quinn McCoy’s office!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Corman

Daniel Corman

February 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"Yes it seems that Mr. McCoy has more business then he and his staff can handle. Stopped by this afternoon to try and set up an appointment to see Mr. McCoy this sat as his door says he is willing to do, but was told by his secretary that Mr. McCoy was way to busy to bother to meet with me. It seems that its up to the discretion of his secretary as to if he can see some one on Saturdays. I was told that I could speak to his office manager, but Mr, McCoy was way to busy and important to meet with someone who has been with State Farm for only 52 years. Congratulations Sir I hope with your staff you stay busy for many years to come."
Profile photo of Steve Brancucci

Steve Brancucci

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team to have for insurance ."
Profile photo of Nicole Arnold

Nicole Arnold

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quinn Mccoy and his team are knowledgeable and so easy to work with. I sent my whole family to his office!"
Profile photo of Obdulia Briones

Obdulia Briones

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very nice I really appreciate all her help and answered all my question"
Profile photo of M G

M G

September 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Getting in is easy, getting out is a nightmare! I was ensured with them for about 2 years. For reasons unimportant for this post, I took my business elsewhere. It’s been a week, I received no confirmation till date regarding my cancellation and the office continues to charge me... I filed a complaint with corporate, they apologized for the error on the office’s part, promised to refund as legally they did not have my permission to withdraw the funds and basically told me 🤷🏻‍♂️ What can you do? Avoid doing business with this office if clarity and communication is important to you. If not, enjoy the suspense!"
Profile photo of Christopher Chester

Christopher Chester

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went in to meet Quinn when he absorbed us from another agent. We were really impressed. Super nice guy. Chatted more about life than policies... oh yeah, State Farm trounced all others in terms of price and coverage."
Profile photo of Ramani Gaasbeek

Ramani Gaasbeek

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"My agent here, Hannah Collins, is the very reason why I love state farm. She explains everything to me in a way that I can understand and genuinely seems to have my best interest at heart. She answers questions for me any time of day and best of all has helped me save money!!! I recommend her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Cameron Herrington

Cameron Herrington

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hannah is always a pleasure to speak with, and never fails to go above and beyond to make sure customer is satisfied. She calls for you when others transfer, really great employee, don't loose her. Thank you for making insurance...not so bad. I kid...great office, just call them already!"
Profile photo of Randy Coombs

Randy Coombs

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cameron assisted me over the phone to add coverage to a vehicle I purchased from a private individual so I could drive it home. I was really pleased that he was able to answer all my questions and save me a little money as well. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Wendy farmer

Wendy farmer

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Cam Steen was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jamie Jones

Jamie Jones

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I truly adore this staff. They are so professional and kind. No matter who answers the phone they are all so helpful. I love samantha! She keeps me on track! They go way above and beyond! I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Raquel Teti

Raquel Teti

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Every time we have a question or need any help Quinn and his staff have always been very helpful and very accommodating."
Profile photo of Matthew Marion

Matthew Marion

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Gina Baca

Gina Baca

October 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just switched to this agent, very friendly helpful and friendly. Thank you for making the transition a smooth one. 😊"
Profile photo of Brandy Thompson

Brandy Thompson

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Luke and Samantha were great to work with. I couldn't be happier about my switch to state Farm"
Profile photo of Dana Brancucci

Dana Brancucci

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Quinn McCoy, Kim and the entire staff have have been excellent to work with. I've had insurance through this office for the past few years. They have always been responsive, thorough, and made the process of getting coverage for my vehicles and liability insurance for my business so easy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Greg Steward

Greg Steward

September 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Samantha Lay is fantastic!! They've been extremely helpful throughout multiple changes and I look forward to continuing to work with them."
Profile photo of Kevin P

Kevin P

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"We've been with Quinn's office for years and have always been satisfied. Samantha has been great!"